Penrith 2Sushi Hub

44 pieces · serves 3–4

Set D – Salmon Lover

Fresh salmon sashimi, nigiri and salmon avocado inside-out rolls.

A salmon platter

What is on it

PartPieces
Fresh salmon sashimi16
Fresh salmon nigiri4
Salmon avocado inside out roll24
  • Price$58.00
  • Energy, whole platter8,411 kJ
  • Protein · fat · carbs114 g · 44.1 g · 284 g

Allergen marks by part

  • C ContainsContains
  • M May be presentMay be present
  • L Gluten not detected in a laboratory testGluten not detected in a laboratory test, although packaging may state gluten
  • Not reportedNot reported by suppliers (not the same as free from)
February 2026 list, platter page
PartMilkEggFishCrustacean / molluscSesamePeanut / tree nutsSoyGlutenWheatLupinSulphites
Mini Maki Roll – Fresh SalmonNot reportedNot reportedC ContainsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedL Gluten not detected in a laboratory testC ContainsNot reportedNot reported
Inside Out Roll – Fresh Salmon AvocadoNot reportedC ContainsC ContainsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedC ContainsL Gluten not detected in a laboratory testC ContainsNot reportedNot reported
Sashimi – Fresh SalmonNot reportedNot reportedC ContainsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedL Gluten not detected in a laboratory testNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Allergen marks are copied from the Sushi Hub Dietary Allergen Information, current as of February 2026. No food is sold as allergen-free: traces can be transferred in the store kitchen, and vegetarian, vegan and halal-suitable items are prepared with the same equipment.