54 pieces · serves 3–5
Set E – Chicken Lover
Teriyaki and crispy chicken inside-out rolls with chicken avocado nigiri.

What is on it
| Part | Pieces |
|---|---|
| Teriyaki chicken avocado io | 12 |
| Teriyaki chicken cucumber io | 12 |
| Crispy chicken avocado io | 12 |
| Crispy chicken cucumber io | 12 |
| Chicken avocado nigiri | 6 |
The ordering page marks this platter “Contains gluten”.
- Price$48.00
- Energy, whole platter12,049 kJ
- Protein · fat · carbs105 g · 50.1 g · 495 g
Allergen marks by part
- C ContainsContains
- M May be presentMay be present
- L Gluten not detected in a laboratory testGluten not detected in a laboratory test, although packaging may state gluten
- Not reportedNot reported by suppliers (not the same as free from)
| Part | Milk | Egg | Fish | Crustacean / mollusc | Sesame | Peanut / tree nuts | Soy | Gluten | Wheat | Lupin | Sulphites |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inside Out Roll – Teriyaki Chicken AvocadoHalal-certified chicken, alcohol used | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | C Contains | Not reported | C Contains | L Gluten not detected in a laboratory test | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported |
| Inside Out Roll – Teriyaki Chicken CucumberHalal-certified chicken, alcohol used | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | C Contains | Not reported | C Contains | L Gluten not detected in a laboratory test | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported |
| Inside Out Roll – Crispy Chicken AvocadoHalal-certified chicken | Not reported | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported | C Contains | Not reported | C Contains | C Contains | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported |
| Inside Out Roll – Crispy Chicken CucumberHalal-certified chicken | Not reported | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported | C Contains | Not reported | C Contains | C Contains | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported |
| Nigiri – Crispy Chicken AvocadoHalal-certified chicken, Contains onion | Not reported | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | C Contains | C Contains | C Contains | Not reported | Not reported |
Allergen marks are copied from the Sushi Hub Dietary Allergen Information, current as of February 2026. No food is sold as allergen-free: traces can be transferred in the store kitchen, and vegetarian, vegan and halal-suitable items are prepared with the same equipment.