Prawn & seafood · Set F option
California
California roll with avocado. One square of the board: the kiosk cuts the roll into four pieces.

- $4.50a roll at Penrith 2
- 985 kJone roll, white rice
- 5.3 g protein3.4 g fat · 45.3 g carbs
- 4 piecesin the Set F board
Allergen marks
- Not reportedMilk
- C ContainsEgg
- C ContainsFish
- C ContainsCrustacean / mollusc
- Not reportedSesame
- Not reportedPeanut / tree nuts
- C ContainsSoy
- L Gluten not detected in a laboratory testGluten
- C ContainsWheat
- Not reportedLupin
- Not reportedSulphites
From the row “California Roll” of the February 2026 list. Allergen marks are copied from the Sushi Hub Dietary Allergen Information, current as of February 2026. No food is sold as allergen-free: traces can be transferred in the store kitchen, and vegetarian, vegan and halal-suitable items are prepared with the same equipment.
Nutrition
| One roll | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 985 kJ |
| Protein | 5.3 g |
| Fat | 3.4 g |
| Carbohydrate | 45.3 g |
Kilojoules for each roll come from the published nutrition panel for that roll with white rice. The ordering page notes that kilojoules are not updated when items are customised. The average adult daily energy intake is 8700 kJ.


