Prawn & seafood · Set F option
Lobster Salad Avocado
Lobster salad with avocado. One square of the board: the kiosk cuts the roll into four pieces.

- $4.80a roll at Penrith 2
- 960 kJone roll, white rice
- 8.7 g protein4.7 g fat · 37.5 g carbs
- 4 piecesin the Set F board
Allergen marks
- Not reportedMilk
- Not reportedEgg
- C ContainsFish
- C ContainsCrustacean / mollusc
- Not reportedSesame
- Not reportedPeanut / tree nuts
- C ContainsSoy
- L Gluten not detected in a laboratory testGluten
- C ContainsWheat
- Not reportedLupin
- Not reportedSulphites
From the row “Lobster Salad Roll” of the February 2026 list. Allergen marks are copied from the Sushi Hub Dietary Allergen Information, current as of February 2026. No food is sold as allergen-free: traces can be transferred in the store kitchen, and vegetarian, vegan and halal-suitable items are prepared with the same equipment.
Nutrition
| One roll | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 960 kJ |
| Protein | 8.7 g |
| Fat | 4.7 g |
| Carbohydrate | 37.5 g |
Kilojoules for each roll come from the published nutrition panel for that roll with white rice. The ordering page notes that kilojoules are not updated when items are customised. The average adult daily energy intake is 8700 kJ.


