Prawn & seafood · Set F option
Prawn Katsu Avocado
Crumbed prawn katsu with avocado. One square of the board: the kiosk cuts the roll into four pieces.
Contains onion

- $5.00a roll at Penrith 2
- 1,459 kJone roll, white rice
- 7.5 g protein9.6 g fat · 57.3 g carbs
- 4 piecesin the Set F board
Allergen marks
- Not reportedMilk
- C ContainsEgg
- M May be presentFish
- C ContainsCrustacean / mollusc
- Not reportedSesame
- Not reportedPeanut / tree nuts
- C ContainsSoy
- C ContainsGluten
- C ContainsWheat
- Not reportedLupin
- C ContainsSulphites
From the row “Prawn Katsu Roll” of the February 2026 list. Allergen marks are copied from the Sushi Hub Dietary Allergen Information, current as of February 2026. No food is sold as allergen-free: traces can be transferred in the store kitchen, and vegetarian, vegan and halal-suitable items are prepared with the same equipment.
Nutrition
| One roll | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1,459 kJ |
| Protein | 7.5 g |
| Fat | 9.6 g |
| Carbohydrate | 57.3 g |
Kilojoules for each roll come from the published nutrition panel for that roll with white rice. The ordering page notes that kilojoules are not updated when items are customised. The average adult daily energy intake is 8700 kJ.


