Penrith 2Sushi Hub

Prawn & seafood · Set F option

Prawn Katsu Avocado

Crumbed prawn katsu with avocado. One square of the board: the kiosk cuts the roll into four pieces.

Contains onion
Prawn katsu and avocado maki pieces
  • $5.00a roll at Penrith 2
  • 1,459 kJone roll, white rice
  • 7.5 g protein9.6 g fat · 57.3 g carbs
  • 4 piecesin the Set F board

Allergen marks

  • Not reportedMilk
  • C ContainsEgg
  • M May be presentFish
  • C ContainsCrustacean / mollusc
  • Not reportedSesame
  • Not reportedPeanut / tree nuts
  • C ContainsSoy
  • C ContainsGluten
  • C ContainsWheat
  • Not reportedLupin
  • C ContainsSulphites

From the row “Prawn Katsu Roll” of the February 2026 list. Allergen marks are copied from the Sushi Hub Dietary Allergen Information, current as of February 2026. No food is sold as allergen-free: traces can be transferred in the store kitchen, and vegetarian, vegan and halal-suitable items are prepared with the same equipment.

Nutrition

Published panel, white rice
One roll
Energy1,459 kJ
Protein7.5 g
Fat9.6 g
Carbohydrate57.3 g

Kilojoules for each roll come from the published nutrition panel for that roll with white rice. The ordering page notes that kilojoules are not updated when items are customised. The average adult daily energy intake is 8700 kJ.